,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Annual Holidays 2019/2020

School Re-Opens Wednesday 4th Sept 2019 – 8.45am

School closes for Half Term

Friday 25th October 2019- 3.15pm

School re-opens Tuesday 5th November 2019 – 8.45am

School closes for Christmas

Friday 20th December 2019- 3.15pm

School re-opens Monday 6th January 2020 – 8.45am

School closes for Half Term

Thursday 13th February 2020- 3.15pm

School re-opens Monday 24th February 2020 – 8.45am

School closes for Easter

Friday 3rd April 2020- 3.15pm

School re-opens Monday 20th April 2020 – 8.45am

School closes for Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020- 3.15pm

School re-opens Monday 1st June 2020 – 8.45am

School closes for Summer Holidays

Friday 17th July 2020 – 3.15pm

X
Hit enter to search